SoJay – Room Vol. 1 (The Playlist)


SoJay – Room Vol. 1 [The Playlist]
To celebrate his birthday, Sojay dishes out another Hacker mind blowing playlist for your listening pleasure. In his words he said “Join me as I take you on a journey through my experiences as a Musician and as a Man. As I add another year, I’m excited to share this project with you and more”.
Enjoy and share.
Listen & Stream Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here