MIXTAPE: Dj Kay Y – Shima The PainKiller Mix | @DjKay_Y


The Popular Disk Jockey, DJ Kay Y AKA “Onye Nku” is here with another smash mixtape for his fans and lovers..T his is yet another incredible work from The award winning Dj, themed “Shima The Painkiller Mix”..
This is a joint work from Most Talented and Finest hitmaker “F2” which has been topping chart from his newly released hit single dubbed “Shima” and Sarkodie’s “PainKiller” been killed by Runtown.
Expect another Mix from Dj Kay Y, titled Based on Logistics… coming soon, catch him up on Twitter and IG @DjKay_Y
In case you need your song on the mix contact or whatsapp 07060789236
Download and Enjoy this banging Mix..
MIXTAPE: Dj Kay Y – Shima The PainKiller Mix
1. Shima – F2
2. Pain Killer– Sarkodie ft. Runtown
3. Be – Tekno
4. Pepenazi -Ain’t gat not time
5. Na Wash – Becca ft Patoranking
6. Temper Remix – Skales ft. Burna
7. Banging – Dj Consequence ft Reekado Banks
8. IF – Davido
9. Gum Body (IF Cover ) – K Shock
10. Ella – Dice Ailex
11. Ghetto – Wizkid
12. Mistress – Kezilois ft Kzeal
12. Killy Person – Reekado Banks
13. E Black – Show Love
14. Mad Over You – Runtown
15. Mad Over You – Runtown x Sess
16. Adi m Bad – Dj JaMaster ft. Phyno
17. Sample – G King
18. Yawa – Tekno
19. Yawa Cover – Jentle Jahgar
20. Alhaji – illBliss ft. Runtown
21. Favour – Emilex Heyor ft. KayBee
22. Desire – KCee
23. No Fake Love – Lil Kesh
24. Glory Halleluya– Eva Galzie
25. Good Morning– Boybreed
26. Love no go die – Olamide
27. Oluwa Involved– Browny
28. Ayeye – Yung Prinz
29. Sade – Mayorkun
30. Love Nwantinti – Young Saint ft JB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here