FULL ALBUM: Dj Spinall – Dreams (Full Album, All Songs, Tracklist)


DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall – Dreams [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip mp3:

Nigeria’s premium Disc Jockey and CEO of “The CAP Music”, Dj Spinall, has unveiled his much anticipated album already scheduled for a october 2017 release. The much awaited new Album from Dj Spinall, titled D.R.E.A.M.S is here with great dope tracks.

The Ten Trackes album features the likes of Wizkid, Davido, YBNL Boss Olamide, X3M Songstress Simi, Niniola, Sodiq Onafade popularly known as Wurld, Ycee, Reekado Banks and many more.

Download & Enjoy Below!

1. DJ SPINALL – Thinking About You (feat. Niniola) DOWNLOAD

2. DJ SPINALL – Lifetime (feat. Wurld) DOWNLOAD

3. DJ SPINALL – On a Low (feat. Ycee) DOWNLOAD

4. DJ SPINALL – Opoju (feat. Wizkid) DOWNLOAD

5. DJ SPINALL – Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Simi) DOWNLOAD

6. DJ SPINALL – Calm Down (feat. Mr. Eazi) DOWNLOAD

7. DJ SPINALL – Hanky Panky (feat. Harry Song) DOWNLOAD

8. DJ SPINALL – Olowo (feat. Davido & Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD

9. DJ SPINALL – Buddy (feat. Reekado Banks) DOWNLOAD

10. DJ SPINALL – Gimme Luv (feat. Olamide) DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here